64th Anniversary Gala



The First Lady of the City of New York

Chirlane McCray
Presented by Mayor David N. Dinkins
Council members

Daniel R. Garodnick and Rosie Mendez

Recipients of the Beth R. Cosnow Award for Democratic Leadership


Bill Samuels

Recipient of the Millard L. Midonick and Margot Gayle Humanitarian Award for Community Service

Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South