68th Anniversary Gala

RSVP via ActBlue now!

Jumaane D. Williams
as Recipient of the Beth R. Cosnow Award for Democratic Leadership


Erik Bottcher & Alan Krevis
as Recipients of the Millard L. Midonick and Margot Gayle Humanitarian Award for Community Service

Thursday, April 8th 2021

6:30 to 8:00 p.m.

Event will be held virtually via Zoom

Tilden Members $40 – Guests $150