Election Results

The January 2010 Annual Meeting concluded with the following officers being elected.

Sandro Sherrod

Laura Koestler
Steven Newmark
Julie Torres


Paula Schaeffer
Recording Secretary

Mollie Dunlap
Corresponding Secretary

Pat Levenson

Executive Committee

Elizabeth Aivars
Tony Ficcio
Linda Goldman
Sandy Hecker
Claude Kleefield
Laura Lopez
Roger Parrish
Janice Plumer
Marcia Robinson
Edie Shanker
Shelley Winfield
Arthur Wolf
Alicia Zanelli

Leave a Reply