65th Anniversary Gala


Congresswoman Carolyn B. Maloney
NY City Council Speaker Corey D. Johnson

as Recipients of the Beth R. Cosnow Award for Democratic Leadership


Richard M. Eggers

as Recipient of the Millard L. Midonick and Margot Gayle Humanitarian Award for Community Service

Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South

RESERVE your seats NOW on ActBlue

– https://secure.actblue.com/donate/tildendinner2018

(( DEADLINE for Patrons & Sponsors if you would like to be listed on the Invitation Card is Friday, February 16, 2018 ))